Skip to Main Content

Skip to content

Need help?
Opening hours
Search

Search for:
Profile menu toggle
Login to…

Site menu toggle

Site Index

Students and staff
Alumni
Community
About

QUT Library
Library guides
Researching by study area
Health
Pharmacy

Health

Pharmacy

Key library databases

Databases: Health - Pharmacy
Databases: Health - Pharmacy: Drug and natural medicine information
Databases: Health - Pharmacy: Point-of-care clinical tools

How to find...

Evidence based information

Resources in pharmacy

No sub-pages found

Related course and unit guides

<< Previous: Web resources
Next: Handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias >>

Login to LibApps

URL: https://libguides.library.qut.edu.au/getstarted/studyarea/health

Global links and information

Students and staff
Databases for QUT students and staff
Get started
Borrow and request
Known issues and outages

Alumni
Databases for alumni
Alumni borrowing

Community
Community search
Community borrowing
Printing, copying, scanning for the public
Schools' Program

About
Opening hours
Rooms and facilities
Special collections
Contact us
Library Leadership Team
What we do
Library facts and figures
Strategic priorities
Library policies and guidelines
Employment at QUT Library
Giving to QUT Library
Feedback and suggestions

Need help?

Get in touch
Contact us
Feedback and suggestions

Connect on social media

QUT Home
Current students
Current staff
Canvas

TEQSA Provider ID: PRV12079 (Australian University)
CRICOS No. 00213J
ABN 83 791 724 622

Accessibility
Copyright
Disclaimer
Privacy
Right to Information

Acknowledgement of Traditional Owners

QUT acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands where QUT now stands.