A Dictionary of Electronics and Electrical Engineering by
This popular dictionary, formerly published as the Penguin Dictionary of Electronics, has been extensively revised and updated, providing more than 5,000 clear, concise, and jargon-free A-Z entries on key terms, theories, and practices in the areas of electronics and electrical science.
Electric Power Distribution Handbook, Second Edition by
Of the "big three" components of electrical infrastructure, distribution typically gets the least attention. In fact, a thorough, up-to-date treatment of the subject hasn't been published in years, yet deregulation and technical changes have increased the need for better information.
Encyclopedia of Electronic Components by 
Power Electronics Handbook by
Power Electronics Handbook, Fourth Edition, brings together over 100 years of combined experience in the specialist areas of power engineering to offer a fully revised and updated expert guide to total power solutions.
Practical Electrical Engineering 2nd ed. by
This textbook provides comprehensive, in-depth coverage of the fundamental concepts of electrical engineering. It is written from an engineering perspective, with special emphasis on circuit functionality and applications.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering by
Online via Wiley Online Library
In addition to electrical and electronics engineering applications, this text features important topics of interest to engineers, including: education; historical background of fields in electrical and electronics engineering; patents; technology and society; and computer and software engineering.
