Major chemical reference titles such as dictionaries, handbooks, and property databases.
Reference ebooks in science and engineering.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by
The gold standard for chemical engineering information—from the fundamentals to the state of the art. This industry-standard resource, first published in 1934, has equipped generations of engineers and chemists with vital information, data, and insights.
A Dictionary of Chemistry by
Fully revised and updated, the seventh edition of this popular dictionary is the ideal reference resource for students of chemistry, either at school or at university. With over 5000 entries--over 175 new to this edition--it covers all aspects of chemistry, from physical chemistry to biochemistry.
Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry by
Covers all aspects from theory and instrumentation through applications and techniques.
Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary by
1471 new definitions, 5,236 revised or updated definitions, a new Chemical Abstract Number index, and an update of all trademarks
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry by
The Go-To Reference for Chemists for More Than 70 Years - Completely Updated to Include Today's Essential Topics Lange's Handbook of Chemistry, Seventeenth Edition is written to provide a reliable one-stop source of factual information for today's working chemist.
Materials Handbook by
The unique and practical Materials Handbook (third edition) provides quick and easy access to the physical and chemical properties of very many classes of materials.
Van Nostrand's Encyclopedia of Chemistry by
Scientists, engineers, and technologists in many fields need a knowledge of chemistry because of the importance of chemistry in diverse technologies.
