Property data and spectra

Contains registry number, chemical name, molecular formula, structure, physical and toxicological properties plus locator and classification data.

ChemSpider is a chemistry search engine. It has been built with the intention of aggregating and indexing chemical structures and their associated information into a single searchable repository and make it available to everybody, at no charge.

Numerical data thermodynamic and physical properties.

A database containing solubilities originally published in the IUPAC (International Union for Pure and Applied Chemistry).

Searchable database of material properties includes data sheets of thermoplastic and thermoset polymers such as ABS, nylon, polycarbonate, polyester, polyethylene and polypropylene; metals such as aluminum, cobalt, copper, lead, magnesium, nickel, steel, superalloys, titanium and zinc alloys; ceramics; plus semiconductors, fibers, and other engineering materials.

Data available include Thermochemical Data, Reaction thermochemistry data, IR Spectra, UV-VIS Spectra, Mass Spectra, Electronic and vibrational spectra, Constants of diatomic molecules (spectroscopic data), Ion energetics data, Thermophysical property data.

Contains physical constants, atomic spectroscopy data, molecular spectroscopic data, atomic and molecular data, x-ray and gamma-ray data, radiation dosimetry data, nuclear physics data, condensed matter physics data and more.

Contains chemical structures, names, and physical properties for over 41,000 chemicals.

Thermochemical and thermophysical data for chemical compounds and other substances.

Provides access to databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases.

Periodic Table of the elements providing chemical property information. A click on any element leads users to comprehensive data information about that element.