Textbooks

Years 7-10

JacPLUS

Educational resources for secondary school in all key learning areas aligned to the Australian Curriculum including lesson plans, e-textbooks, assessment tools, educational games and a range of applications.

Many of the current textbooks used in Queensland are available in the eBookPLUS format. These provide additional resource overview document and a resource summary, which is available through the Prelims chapter of most eBookPLUS titles.

Cambridge humanities & social sciences for Queensland. 7 by Buchanan, Kate; Collin, Kathleen; Hegerty, Benjamin; Holland, Nina; Leo, Richard; Prouten; Jessica; Quin, Alison; Rosky, Natasha and Sill, Emily
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300 726 /2 V1

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Cambridge humanities & social sciences for Queensland. 8 by Buchanan, Kate; Collin, Kathleen; Hegerty, Benjamin; Holland, Nina; Leo, Richard; Prouten; Jessica; Quin, Alison; Rosky, Natasha and Sill, Emily
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300 726 /2 V2

Publication Date: 2024 2nd edition
Cambridge humanities & social sciences for Queensland. 9 by Buchanan, Kate; Collin, Kathleen; Hegerty, Benjamin; Holland, Nina; Leo, Richard; Prouten; Jessica; Quin, Alison; Rosky, Natasha and Sill, Emily
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300 726 /2 V3

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Cambridge humanities & social sciences for Queensland. 10 by Buchanan, Kate; Collin, Kathleen; Hegerty, Benjamin; Holland, Nina; Leo, Richard; Prouten; Jessica; Quin, Alison; Rosky, Natasha and Sill, Emily
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300 726 /2

Publication Date: 2024 2nd edition
History Alive series: Years 7, 8, 9 & 10
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) J 909 315 /3

Publication Date: 2023 3rd editions
Jacaranda humanities alive 7 : Australia curriculum by Darlington, Robert; Mraz, Judy; Rood, Ben; Smithies, Graeme; Richardson, Matthew; Bedson, Cathy; Rabenda, Helen; Low, Anne and Phelan, Simon
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 909 315 /3 V1

Publication Date: 2023 3rd edition
Jacaranda humanities alive 8 : Australia curriculum by Darlington, Robert; Smithies, Graeme; Mraz, Judy; Rood, Benjamin; Richardson, Matthew McCafferty, Yasmine; Phelan, Simon; Bedson, Cathy; Wood, Ashley; Jackson, Luke; Kerr, Allan; Webster, Isabella; Miles, Denise and Furze, Leon
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 909 315 /3 V2

Publication Date: 2023 3rd edition
Jacaranda humanities alive 9 : Australia curriculum by Darlington, Robert; Richardson, Matthew and Smithies, Graeme
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 909 315 /3 V3

Publication Date: 2023 3rd edition
Jacaranda humanities alive 10 : Australia curriculum by Darlington, Robert and Wood, Ashley
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 909 315 /3 V4

Publication Date: 2023 3rd edition
Oxford humanities and social sciences. 7 : Australian curriculum by Davis, Julie; Bishop, Kay; Easton, Mark Gerald; Saldais, Maggy; Coleman, Sarah, author.; Dumovic, Vladimir, author.; Davey, Katrina, author.; Carrodus, Geraldine and Machar, Christian
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300.712 36 /2 V1

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Oxford humanities and social sciences. 8 : Australian curriculum by Davis, Julie; Bishop, Kay; Easton, Mark Gerald; Saldais, Maggy; Coleman, Sarah, author.; Dumovic, Vladimir, author.; Davey, Katrina, author.; Carrodus, Geraldine and Machar, Christian
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300.712 36 /2 V2

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Oxford humanities and social sciences. 9 : Australian curriculum by Davis, Julie; Bishop, Kay; Easton, Mark Gerald; Saldais, Maggy; Coleman, Sarah, author.; Dumovic, Vladimir, author.; Davey, Katrina, author.; Carrodus, Geraldine and Machar, Christian
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300.712 36 /2 V3

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Oxford humanities and social sciences. 10 : Australian curriculum by Davis, Julie; Bishop, Kay; Easton, Mark Gerald; Saldais, Maggy; Coleman, Sarah, author.; Dumovic, Vladimir, author.; Davey, Katrina, author.; Carrodus, Geraldine and Machar, Christian
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) ; J 300.712 36 /2 V4

Publication Date: 2023 2nd edition
Pearson history series years 7-10 (teacher, student and activity books) by Addison, Penny
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (KG) J 909 309

Years 11-12

JacPLUS

Educational resources for secondary school in all key learning areas aligned to the Australian Curriculum including lesson plans, e-textbooks, assessment tools, educational games and a range of applications.

Many of the current textbooks used in Queensland are available in the eBookPLUS format. These provide additional resource overview document and a resource summary, which is available through the Prelims chapter of most eBookPLUS titles.