Skip to Main Content
Library
Search this Group
Search
QUT Library
Library guides
Library course and unit guides
Course guide: Fashion
Western Fashion 20thC & 21stC
Course guide: Fashion
New
Encyclopedias
Databases & Journals
Academic/Scholary Web Sources
Fashion Design
Fashion Drawing & Illustration
Patternmaking & Garment Construction
Textiles & Materials
Fashion Technology
Fashion Technology
Textiles & Materials
Sustainable Fashion
Fashion Communication
Fashion History
Museum Collections
Western Fashion Pre-20thC
Western Fashion 20thC & 21stC
Decades
20th Century
21st Century
Internet Resources + QUT Databases
Non-Western Fashion
Australian Fashion
Fashion Designers
Menswear
Fashion Industry
Fashion Theory
Decolonising design
Fashion in Film & TV
Fashion in the Movies
Costume
Fashion & Art
Inspiration Zones in the Library
Need help?
Western Fashion 20thC & 21stC
1900s &1910s
1920s
1930s
1940s
1950s
1960s
1970s
1980s
1990s
Edwardian Fashion
Fashions 1910-20
Titanic Style
Victorian and Edwardian Fashion
Poiret
The 20s And 30s
1920s Fashion
Art Deco Fashion
Jazz Age Fashion
Everyday Fashions of the Twenties As Pictured in Sears and Other Catalogs
The Jazz Age
Keeping up Appearances: fashion and class between the wars
Poiret
Elegance in the age of crisis: fashions of the 1930s
The 1930s
The American Look
Fashion is spinach: Personal experiences of a costume designer
The 20s and 30s
Keeping up Appearances: fashion & class between the wars
Forties Fashion
Forties Fashion
Fashions of a Decade: The 1940s
Dressing for Austerity
Lee Miller: fashion in wartime Britain
Horrockses Fashions: off-the-peg style in the '40s and '50s
Fashion in The 1950s
The Golden Age of Couture
Fifty Fashion Looks That Changed the 1950's
Horrockses Fashions: off-the-peg style in the '40s and '50s
Dior: a new look, a new enterprise (1947-57)
1950s Fashion Print
Fashionable Clothing from the Sears Catalogs: Mid 1950s
Fashion plates - 1950s
Fashion plates - 19502 Evening Wear
Switched On: women who revolutionized style in the '60s
Sixties Fashion: from 'less is more' to youthquake
60s Fashion Style
Day of the Peacock: style for men, 1963-1973
Fifty Fashion Looks That Changed the 1960s
Hippie Chic
Paris Refashioned, 1957-1968
Sex, Sense and Nonsense
Sixties Fashion
Swinging Sixties: fashion in London and beyond
Fashion plates 1960s
Fashion plates - 1960s Youth
Fashion plates - 1960s Evening Wear
Fashion in the '70s
Fifty Fashion Looks That Changed the 1970's
Bikinis, Bell-Bottoms and Little Black Dresses
Punk: chaos to couture
70s Style and Design
Yves Saint Laurent: the Scandal Collection 1971
80s Fashion: from club to catwalk
As Seen in BLITZ: fashioning '80s style
Shirt Kings: Pioneers Of Hip Hop Fashion
Fifty Fashion Looks That Changed The 1980's
Reinvention and Restlessness: fashion in the nineties
Champagne Supernovas: Kate Moss, Marc Jacobs, Alexander McQueen, and the '90s renegades who remade fashion
Not in Fashion: photography and fashion in the 90s
Fashions of a Decade: The 1990s
The 1990s Fashion Book
90's
20th Century
20th-century fashion
The Perfect Gentleman: the pursuit of timeless elegance & style in London
Twentieth-Century Fashion in Detail
21st Century
A Cultural History of Fashion in the 20th and 21st Centuries
100 Contemporary Fashion Designers
Art/Fashion in the 21st Century
New on the Catwalk: emerging fashion labels
Gay Men's Style: Fashion, Dress and Sexuality in the 21st Century
Internet Resources + QUT Databases
Kyoto Costume Institute - Digital Archive
The Vogue Archive
Berg Fashion Library
Fashion Plate Collection
<<
Previous:
Western Fashion Pre-20thC
Next:
Non-Western Fashion >>
Subjects:
Creative industries: Fashion
Tags:
creative_industries
,
fashion
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.
