Skip to Main Content
Library
Search this Group
Search
QUT Library
Library guides
Library course and unit guides
Course guide: Fashion
Encyclopedias
Course guide: Fashion
New
Encyclopedias
Fashion Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Databases & Journals
Academic/Scholary Web Sources
Fashion Design
Fashion Drawing & Illustration
Patternmaking & Garment Construction
Textiles & Materials
Fashion Technology
Fashion Technology
Sustainable Fashion
Fashion Communication
Fashion History
Museum Collections
Western Fashion Pre-20thC
Western Fashion 20thC & 21stC
Non-Western Fashion
Australian Fashion
Fashion Designers
Menswear
Fashion Industry
Fashion Theory
Decolonising design
Fashion in Film & TV
Fashion in the Movies
Costume
Fashion & Art
Inspiration Zones in the Library
Encyclopedias
Fashion Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Looking at Fashion: a guide to terms, styles, and techniques
Berg encyclopedia of world dress and fashion
The Cambridge Global History of Fashion: Volume 1, From antiquity to the nineteenth century
The Cambridge Global History of Fashion: Volume 2 From the Nineteenth Century to the Present
The dictionary of fashion history
The Fashion Book
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
The Encyclopedia of Fashion Illustration Techniques
The Visual Dictionary of Fashion Design
<<
Previous:
New
Next:
Databases & Journals >>
Subjects:
Creative industries / Fashion
Tags:
creative_industries
,
fashion
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.
