A key computing database that provides access to publications, conference proceedings, reports and more published by the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) and other major publishers in the computing industry. It also includes conference proceedings from SIGGRAPH (Special Interest Group on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques) from 1974 onwards.
Research papers and journal articles about information systems. Includes conference papers for AIS-sponsored and affiliated conferences as well as content from Association for Information Systems SIGs and Chapters.
Scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) including journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, and eBooks. Includes access to selected IEEE online educational courses and tutorials (to 31 October 2014 only).
Index of scientific literature in physics, engineering, computer science and information technology. Archive includes content from 1898 onwards. Produced by the Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET).
A series of mostly conference proceedings that focuses on new developments in computer science and information technology research and teaching. Also includes: Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics. Published by Springer Nature.
Journals and books from publisher Elsevier covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences and humanities.
Peer-reviewed journals and books from publisher Springer Nature, covering a large range of subject areas including science, technology and medicine. Includes extensive laboratory protocols in biomedicine and life sciences. Springer Nature publish Springer, Nature Portfolio, BMC, Palgrave, Discover, and Apress titles.
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.