Databases

Databases for Management if you need more control over results

ABI/INFORM collection (via ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Key database for business and economics which includes content for organisational psychology and information systems. ABI/INFORM provides access to journal articles, working papers, business and industry news plus country and industry focused reports.
tag-community access
Add to your HiQ Launchpad
EBSCOhost databases This link opens in a new window
Select Business Source Elite - includes Harvard Business Review
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
Peer reviewed journals, books and case studies primarily in business, management and information systems plus library and information management. Also includes expanded coverage of health & social care and education content.
HSTalks - Business & Management video lectures and cases studies This link opens in a new window
🛈 When adding HSTalks videos to Canvas or course materials add an authentication token to enable off-campus access.
Over 1,000 online video lectures and case studies by recognizable leading world experts. Topics include marketing, management, finance, accounting, strategy and more.
Informit (Australian databases) This link opens in a new window
Includes EduTV - a database of off air TV recordings from Australian free to air shows
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Stuck on a Checking if the site connection is secure error? Search ScienceDirect via the alternative access link.
Journals and books covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences and humanities.
unfiltered evidence
Add to your HiQ Launchpad

Databases

Databases for Management if you need more control over results

Global links and information

Acknowledgement of Traditional Owners