The United Nations Treaty Collection includes the status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations, in addition to bilateral and multilateral treaties that have been registered with the United Nations.
How to search:
For additional search information, refer Navigating the United Nations Treaty Collection Website.
The UNTS is a publication series that contains all treaties and international agreements registered with the United Nations.
Step 1: Open the United Nations Treaty Collection: <https://treaties.un.org/>
Step 2: In the top navigation bar open the Registration & Publication dropdown menu and select UN Treaty Series:
Step 3: In the Advanced Search tab, select Treaty in the Search for dropdown menu and keep the default setting Show All Agreements:
Step 4: In the Filter by dropdown menu choose the relevant search criteria and select Add to Search Criteria:
You can add multiple filters, however you will need to add them one at a time. The following filters may be useful to your search:
This database provides information on the status of all multilateral treaties deposited with the Secretary-General of the United Nations.
Step 2: In the top navigation bar open the Depository dropdown menu and select Status of Treaties:
Step 3: Browse by Chapter (subject) or use the tabs to search via Title, Full-text or Participant:
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.
QUT acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands where QUT now stands.