Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
Need help?
Opening hours
Search
Search for:
Profile menu toggle
Login to…
My Library (QUT)
My room bookings (QUT)
My Library (Alumni)
My Library (Community)
Site menu toggle
Site Index
Students and staff
Alumni
Community
About
QUT Library
Library guides
Researching by study area
Business
Dictionaries, encyclopaedias and handbooks
Business
Business
Accountancy
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and encyclopaedias
Books
Journals
Case studies
Standards
Web resources
Advertising
Toggle Dropdown
Handbooks, Surveys etc.
Databases
Journals
Videos
Social media analytics
Business and corporations law
Toggle Dropdown
Getting started
Legal dictionaries and encyclopedias
Economics
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and encyclopaedias
Books
Journals
Web resources
Finance
Dictionaries, encyclopaedias and handbooks
Books
Journals
Web resources
Financial planning
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries
Books
Journals
Australian Regulators and Financial Planning Associations
Human resource management
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Books
Journals
Web resources
International business
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Books
Journals
Web resources
Management
Toggle Dropdown
Journals
Professional Associations
Marketing
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries
Books
Journals
Web resources
Philanthropy and non-profit studies
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and directories
Books
Journals
Web resources
Membership organisations
Research bodies
Property economics
Public relations
Toggle Dropdown
Encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks
Journals
Web resources
Dictionaries, encyclopaedias and handbooks
Dictionaries
Dictionary of Finance, Investment and Banking
by
E. Banks
Publication Date: 2013
A Dictionary of Finance and Banking
by
Market House Books Ltd. Staff
Publication Date: 2014
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms
by
John Downes; Jordan Elliot Goodman
Publication Date: 2014-04-04
Encyclopaedias
Encyclopedia of Finance
by
Cheng-Few Lee (Editor); Alice C. Lee (Editor)
Publication Date: 2013-02-11
Handbooks
The Oxford Handbook of Banking
by
Berger, Allen N.; Molyneux, Phillip.; Wilson, John O.S.
ISBN: 9780191553158
Handbook of Finance and Development
by
Thorsten Beck (Editor); Ross Levine (Editor)
ISBN: 9781785360510
Publication Date: 2018-07-27
<<
Previous:
Finance
Next:
Books >>
URL:
https://libguides.library.qut.edu.au/getstarted/studyarea/business
Dictionary of Finance, Investment and Banking by 
A Dictionary of Finance and Banking by 
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms by 
Encyclopedia of Finance by 
The Oxford Handbook of Banking by 
