Key database for business and economics which includes content for organisational psychology and information systems. ABI/INFORM provides access to journal articles, working papers, business and industry news plus country and industry focused reports.
A key computing database that provides access to publications, conference proceedings, reports and more published by the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) and other major publishers in the computing industry.
A collection of individual databases such as Academic Search Elite, Business Source Elite, Medline, CINAHL, PsycINFO and ERIC providing access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and more covering all subject areas with a focus on Education, Health and Psychology.
Peer reviewed journals, books and case studies primarily in business, management and information systems plus library and information management. Also includes expanded coverage of health & social care and education content.
Tip: create a personal IEEE account to track your progress in online IEEE Courses.
Scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) including journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, eBooks, plus a subset of IEEE online educational courses and tutorials (up to 31 October 2014).
Index of scientific literature in physics, engineering, computer science and information technology. Archive includes content from 1898 onwards. Produced by the Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET).