Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
Need help?
Opening hours
Search
Search for:
Profile menu toggle
Login to…
My Library (QUT)
My room bookings (QUT)
My Library (Alumni)
My Library (Community)
Site menu toggle
Site Index
Students and staff
Alumni
Community
About
QUT Library
Library guides
Researching by study area
Architecture and built environment
Quantity surveying and cost engineering
Architecture and built environment
Architecture and built environment
Architecture
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journals
Web resources
Online videos
Construction management
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journals
Web resources
Interior architecture
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journals
Web resources
Online videos
Landscape architecture
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journals
Web resources
Online videos
Project management
Toggle Dropdown
Handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias
Books
Journals
Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK)
Case studies
Videos and online courses
Quantity surveying and cost engineering
Handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias
Books
Journals
Web resources
Urban and regional planning
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Journals
Web resources
Legal and regulatory information
Quantity surveying and cost engineering
Key library databases
Databases: Quantity surveying and cost engineering
How to find...
Company information
Industry reports and market research
Maps
Patents
Standards
Statistics and country data
Resources in quantity surveying and cost engineering
No sub-pages found
Related course and unit guides
<<
Previous:
Videos and online courses
Next:
Handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias >>
URL:
https://libguides.library.qut.edu.au/getstarted/studyarea/architecture-builtenvironment
