A case citator that covers all major case law series from the UK and Ireland as well as EU law. Also includes legislation for European Human Rights Conventions and case reports from the European Court of Human Rights.
A case citator covering all 56 major Australian law reports back to volume one, and also includes CCH, Authorised Reports (UK), Weekly Law Reports, Lloyd's Law Reports and the New Zealand Law Reports.
It also covers unreported judgments from the High Court of Australia, Federal Court, Superior Courts of New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, Western Australia, South Australia, Tasmania and Northern Territory, as well as Industrial Courts, Equal Opportunities Tribunal and Superannuation Complaints Tribunal.
It also covers unreported judgments from the High Court of Australia, Federal Court, Superior Courts of New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, Western Australia, South Australia, Tasmania and Northern Territory, as well as Industrial Courts, Equal Opportunities Tribunal and Superannuation Complaints Tribunal.
A searchable repository of national court decisions and arbitral awards relating to the Conventions and Model Laws that have emanated from the work of the Commission.
Freely available website for finding decisions of international Courts and Tribunals, databases from a number of Asian countries, and databases from South Africa (provided by Wits Law School). Also searches across other Legal Information Institute databases such as AustLII.
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.