Skip to Main Content
Library
Search this Group
Search
QUT Library
Library guides
Library course and unit guides
Master of Design (Strategic Design)
Databases
Master of Design (Strategic Design)
New Books
Databases
Academic Journals
Design Strategy and Leadership
Participatory Design and Engagement
Design Tools and Tactics
Design Ethics and Impacts
Designers as Intermediaries
Digital Design and Technology
Design Research and Methods
Speculative Design and Futuring
Decolonising Design
Sustainability in Design
QUT Research
Databases
Key Databases
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
The leading index for design and applied arts journals from 1973.
Bloomsbury Design Library
Books, encyclopedias, and image collections from international design museums.
ACM Digital Library
A computing database with journal articles, conference proceedings and reports.
Design Research Society Digital Library
An archive of design research publications from 1971 to the present.
ABI/INFORM collection (via ProQuest)
Key database for business which includes content for organisational psychology and information systems.
Grey literature sources
Australian Public Affairs Fulltext (APAFT) (via Informit)
Analysis and Policy Observatory (via Informit)
Australian content.
Overton
A searchable index of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications and working papers from 182 countries and over a thousand sources worldwide
<<
Previous:
New Books
Next:
Academic Journals >>
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.