The Informit platform provides access to key Australian databases that include Australian journals and magazines covering areas including business, engineering, science and health plus humanities and education as well as extensive coverage of Indigenous affairs.
The EBSCOhost platform provides access to a collection of databases such as Academic Search Elite, Business Source Elite, Medline, CINAHL, PsycINFO and ERIC providing access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and more covering all subject areas with a focus on Education, Health and Psychology.
Key database for business and economics which includes content for organisational psychology and information systems. ABI/INFORM provides access to journal articles, working papers, business and industry news plus country and industry focused reports.
A multidisciplinary collection of journals from SAGE Publications. Includes the IMechE (Institution of Mechanical Engineers) Journal Collection and Archive.
Peer reviewed journals, books and case studies from Emerald Publishing, plus civil engineering peer-reviewed papers produced by the Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE), including technical papers dating back to 1836. Coverage is primarily in business, management, information systems and civil engineering. Also includes expanded coverage of health & social care and education content.
Use the side menu to select your practice area or locate a Master Guide. You can use the search box at the top of the page, for example type "fair work act" "leave entitlements" > run search & view the results > select a heading to view the paragraph. Use the filters on the left side of screen to further refine your results according to e.g., practice area or content type.
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.