Multidisciplinary STEMM datasets

A Catalogue on the Dataplace platform to find and request Australian Government data to find open data and request access to restricted data.

Cloud-based computational reproducibility platform that provides researchers and developers an easy way to share, discover and run code published in academic journals and conferences. Endorsed by IEEE.

Access to data published by CSIRO across a range of disciplines.

Open research data from all fields of research and all countries.

Dataset Search enables users to find data sets stored across the web by way of a simple keyword search. The tool surfaces information about data sets hosted in thousands of repositories across the web, making these data sets universally accessible and useful.

Repository of open data, code and spatial data created by QUT researchers.

A mega registry of research data repositories from every domain and with global coverage.

Australia's primary research data commons and registry.

Research outputs from across all fields of research. Promotes peer-reviewed openly accessible research.

Statistics on selected key indicators, macroeconomic indicators, trade in goods, foreign direct investments, tourism, and transport within ASEAN nations.

The purpose of Data.gov is to increase public access to high value, machine readable datasets generated by the Executive Branch of the Federal Government. Data.gov is managed and hosted by the U.S. General Services Administration, Technology Transformation Service.

Data.gov.au provides an easy way to find, access and reuse public datasets from the Australian Government and state and territory governments. The main purpose of the site is to encourage public access to and reuse of government data by providing it in useful formats and under open licences.

Statistics and statistical publications related to and produced by the European Union and candidate countries. Resources are browsable and searchable by both broad and narrow subject areas.

Integrated analysis of development, security, and sustainability issues across the globe.

The United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) maintains an internet based data service, bringing UN statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single entry point. Data includes: Crime; Education; Energy; Environment; Finance; Food and Agriculture; Gender; Health; HIV/AIDS; Human development; Indicator database; Industry; Information and Communication Technology; Labour: National accounts; Official Development Assistance; Population; Refugees; Tourism; and Trade.

Features an alphabetical list of data resources from government agencies. Includes topics such as health, education, economic, crime, child and family, immigration, genealogy, labor and many more.

Has data and analysis of a wide range of socio-economic indicators as well as its Ease of Doing Business rankings