Databases

Consumer Behaviour Literature

ABI/INFORM
Key business and economics database for journals, industry news and reports.
Emerald journals, books and case studies
Provides full-text access to a range of peer reviewed journals and books primarily in business and management.
Center for the Advancement of Research Methods and Analysis (CARMA)
CARMA features presentation videos and slidecasts on current developments in research methods and statistics for management and organisational sciences.
Informit (Australian databases)
Australian publications covering all subjects including business, education, health, law, science and technology as well as extensive coverage of Indigenous affairs.
PsycARTICLES
Provides full-text access to peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific journal articles in psychology published by the American Psychological Association (APA).
Science Direct
A scientific database providing full-text access to journal articles and book chapters covering Business, Management and Accounting.

SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO)
Research tool to help researchers design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method. It focuses on methodology rather than discipline. Content includes books and reference works, videos, cases (Part 1), datasets and a project planner.

Passport GMID
Find information on consumer behaviour, trends and lifestyles and income and expenditure.
IBISWorld Industry Reports
Key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and historical performance, a five-year forecast, major industry participants and more.
MarketLine Advantage
A collection of company, industry and country information, extending across over 200 countries and every major industry sector.
OneSource Global Business Browser
This database provides business information, sales intelligence, company reports and research on companies and executives worldwide.
EIU CountryData
This service is an analytical database of worldwide economic indicators and forecasts.