Web of Science (via Clarivate)

Study area:: Business - All
Business - Economics and finance
Engineering - All
Engineering - Aerospace
Engineering - Chemical process
Engineering - Civil
Engineering - Computer and software systems
Engineering - Electrical
Engineering - Mechanical
Engineering - Medical
Engineering - Robotics and mechatronics
Health - All
Health - Biomedical sciences
Health - Health information management
Health - Health management
Health - Health, safety and environment
Health - Human movement and exercise
Health - Medical imaging and radiation science
Health - Nursing
Health - Nutrition and dietetics
Health - Optometry and vision science
Health - Pharmacy
Health - Podiatry
Health - Psychology and counselling
Health - Public health
Health - Social work and human services
Information technology - Computer science
Information technology - Games design
Justice - All
Mathematics - All
Science - All
Science - Biological sciences
Science - Chemistry
Science - Earth science
Science - Environmental science
Science - Physics
Format:: Citation analysis and journal ranking tools
Journal articles, ebooks and publications
Access restrictions:: Restricted to current QUT students and staff
Terms of use:: Library terms: Database conditions of use
Database permalink:: https://libguides.library.qut.edu.au/databases/wos

About

A collection of citation and index databases that provide citation count information for articles, books and conferences.

tag-eng-pm

health-ql

Web of Science also includes a range of specialised research-oriented indexes such as:

Grants Index
Preprint Citation Index
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index
Web of Science Core Collection, incorporating: Science Citation Index; Social Sciences Citation Index; Arts & Humanities Citation Index; Conference Proceedings Citation Index; Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI); Current Chemical Reactions and Index Chemicus.

Set up quick access to this database: