This is the "Electronics design magazines" page of the "Electronic circuit engineering ~ Electronics design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic circuit engineering ~ Electronics design   Tags: egb240, egb245, egh448, egh449, electronic circuit design, electronic circuit engineering, electronics design, en01, en40, enb345  

Sources of electronics and electronic design information for electronic circuit engineering.
Last Updated: Jul 16, 2015 URL: http://libguides.library.qut.edu.au/electronics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Electronics design magazines Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Electronics design magazines

Mostly trade / practitioner magazines on electronics and electronics design, held in print on level 4 of the library.

We only keep the current five (5) years of these print issues. 

Cover Art
New electronics (online) - Findlay Media
ISSN 0047-9624
For electronic product design engineers. Up-to-date news and views in the world of electronic design. Provides access to industry news, views and product information across the entire electronic engineering sector. Focussed on technology, people and applications, offers a broad overview of world of electronic product design from power electronics to embedded software. Twice-monthly magazine and online accompaniment.
Dartford, U.K. -- Publisher's website: www.newelectronics.co.uk

Cover Art
Electronic design (online) - Penton Media
Call Number: (online via EBSCOhost)
Publication Date: 1997- in (PDF format)
Only the article text is avaliable online (in HTML format). There are no graphics or design drawings.

ISSN 0013-4872 12 issues p.a.
An authoritative source on emerging technologies for electronic design solutions. Timely coverage of the latest Electronic Original Equipment Manufacturer (EOEM) products and technologies. Exclusive design articles and tutorials written by industry experts. Expert opinions and columns that design to inform and inspire electronic designers.

New York, NY -- Publisher's website: www.electronicdesign.com

Cover Art
Electronic design - Penton Media
Call Number: P 621.3815 113
ISSN 0013-4872 12 issues p.a.
An authoritative source on emerging technologies for electronic design solutions. Timely coverage of the latest Electronic Original Equipment Manufacturer (EOEM) products and technologies. Exclusive design articles and tutorials written by industry experts. Expert opinions and columns that design to inform and inspire electronic designers.
New York, NY -- Publisher's website: www.electronicdesign.com

Cover Art
Design news : accelerating engineering innovation - UBM Canon
Call Number: P 620.0042 147
ISSN 0011-9407 12 issues p.a.
Coverage at Design News is based on four key pillars, which are the backbone of just about every design project: 1. Electronics & test -- 2. Automation & control -- 3. Materials & assembly -- 4. Design hardware & software. Application areas popular with Design News readers include consumer electronics, automotive, medical, industrial controls, and military / aerospace / defence.
Santa Monica, CA -- Publisher's website: www.designnews.com

Cover Art
Electronics news - Cirrus Media
Call Number: P 621.381 20 Ceased publication in print with February 2014 issue
ISSN 0311-0230
Reaching electronics designers and systems integrators across Australia, Electronics News provides the most significant news and product information, as well as covering the latest engineering and technological developments from Australia and around the world

Sydney, Australia -- Publisher's website: www.electronicsnews.com.au

Cover Art
Electronic materials & packaging (EM&P) : newsletter of advanced electronic packaging technology - RNR Associates
Call Number: P 621.381 244 SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLED end 2014
ISSN 1355-7599
Bi-monthly review of technical and business developments in electronics packaging and assembly technology. News updates, market information, Patents, informed comment and technical advice in a concise, accessible and readable format, it includes regular coverage of new products, new techniques and analysis of packaging and assembly trends. Aims to help the technical manager and engineer with the implementation of packaging and assembly technology such as surface mount, tape automated bonding and multi-chip modules, through feature articles and reviews written by industry experts.
Milton Keynes, U.K. -- Publisher's website: www.rnr-associates.co.uk

Cover Art
Elektor magazine - Elektor International Media
Call Number: P 621.381 248
ISSN 1757-0875 10 issues p.a.
A leading magazine for electronics. Up-to-date news and views, product research, real-world lab tests, high quality DIY construction projects, columns & regulars, and coverage of all the latest developments in the field of electronics and information technology.
Electronics, microcontrollers, embedded audio digital/ analogue test measurement.
Brentford, U.K. -- Publisher's website: www.elektor.com

Cover Art
What's new in electronics - Westwick-Farrow Media
Call Number: P 621.381 38
ISSN 0728-3873 6 issues p.a.
Professional design and engineering in Australia and NZ. All industries using electronic products and technology in manufacturing, design and service. Key industry sectors include: communications, industrial control, computers, white goods, general manufacturing, broadcasting and more.
Sydney, Australia -- Publisher's website: www.electroline.com.au/news

Cover Art
EDN : electronics design network - UBM Electronics
Call Number: P 621.38 377
ISSN 0012-7515
Ceased publication in print with issue # 6 June 2013
Articles, special reports, design features and ideas, product and processor updates, new products and news of note on electronic technology for engineers and engineering managers worldwide.

Cover Art
EDN.com Network - UBM Tech
Call Number: online
Publication Date: 2013-

Cover Art
Electronics world magazine - SJP Business Media
Call Number: P 621.384 15
ISSN 1365-4675 10 issues p.a.
Technology, systems, components, design tools and instrumentation news. Annual T&M supplement is published each June.
Berkshire, U.K. -- Publisher's website: www.electronicsworld.co.uk

Cover Art
Electronics weekly - Metropolis Business Media
Call Number: 621.381 247
ISSN 0013-5224 50 issues p.a.
London
Publisher's website: www.electronicsweekly.com
Company news and technology developments, Latest product information, Unmatched insight into the business and technology plans of companies.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip