Economic articles
Loading...
Find Full-text Articles
Got this information?
If no Full-text is available in a database (or if you have a reference from elsewhere), use the Journal Title option in the Catalogue to find it in another database, or in print
- Enter the journal, magazine or newspaper title (Not the article title)
- Navigate to the Full-text based on the information from the database listing
e.g.: Journal title > Year > Volume # > Issue # > Article title > Full-text PDF
Leading journals in Economics
- Journal of Economic PerspectivesQuarterly
Vol. 1, no. 1 (summer 1987)-
Electronic access also available. - Economic Analysis & PolicyVol.1, no.2 (Sep. 1970)-v. 32, no. 2 (Sep. 2002); v.38 (2008)in print version
Also freely available online. - Australian Economic ReviewFull-text electronic access.
Business Source Elite: 01/03/1985 to 1 year ago
Australian Public Affairs Full Text: 01/07/1994 to 2 months ago
Blackwell-Synergy: 1997 to present - Australian Journal of Labour EconomicsFull text available:
Australian Public Affairs Full Text: 01/03/1997 to 2 months ago
ABI/INFORM Complete: 01/03/2007 to present
ProQuest Asian Business: 01/03/2007 to present - Cambridge Journal of EconomicsFull text electronic access.
Oxford Journals Online: 1996 to present
ABI/INFORM Complete: 01/01/1999 to 1 year ago
Academic Research Library: 01/01/1999 to 1 year ago
ProQuest Social Science Journals: 01/01/1999 to 1 year ago
Wilson Social Sciences Abstracts: 01/01/1999 to 1 year ago - The Economic and Labour Relations ReviewFull text available:
Australian Public Affairs Full Text (Selective Full Text): 01/12/1992 to 2 months ago
Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) Journals: 01/05/2006 to present - Economic papersFull text available:
Australian Public Affairs Full Text: 01/09/1994 to 2 months ago
A+ Education: 01/03/2000 to 2 months ago
Informit e-library : Humanities & social sciences collection: 01/03/2001 to 2 months ago
ABI/INFORM Complete: 01/06/2005 to present
Wiley InterScience Journals - CAUL: 2009 to present - The EconomistFull text available:
Factiva: 04/01/1981 to present
Academic Search Elite: 07/07/1990 to present
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre: 07/07/1990 to present
Business Source Elite: 07/07/1990 to present
MAS Ultra - School Edition: 07/07/1990 to present
ABI/INFORM Complete: 04/08/2001 to present
Academic Research Library: 04/08/2001 to present
Key databases
|
EconLit |
![]() |
| Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD) Statistical data, books, journals and working papers. | |
|
Ultimate database for business journal articles & conference papers |
![]() |
| Economics, Econometrics and Finance Subject Corner | |
|
(Research Papers in Economics) working papers, journal articles and software components. |
|
|
EIU CountryData Analytical database of worldwide economic indicators and forecasts. |
|
| Complete List of databases in Economics |
Searching for Articles and Conference Papers
Journal articles, conference papers, newspaper items and trade magazine articles can all be accessed via Library databases.
Use the database search interfaces to identify suitable articles and download or print them for use (where Full-text is included).
Choose a database to search
|





Loading...
