Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Accounting and financial standards
- Advertising
- Aerospace avionics
- Architecture and interior design
- Art and design
- Australian business
- Australian legal
- Biological sciences
- Biomedical sciences
- Built environment
- Business
- Caselaw
- Chemistry
- Citation analysis and journal ranking
- Citators and Digests
- Civil and environmental engineering
- Classroom resources
- Commentary (Looseleaf Services)
- Company information
- Computer science
- Construction management
- Creative industries
- Creative writing
- Creative writing and literary studies
- Dance
- Datasets for researchers
- Design
- Drama
- Drama, acting and technical production
- Drug and natural medicines
- Earth and environmental sciences
- Economics
- Education
- Educational psychology
- Electrical engineering
- Engineering
- Engineering and building standards
- Entertainment industries
- Evidence-based resources
- Exercise and nutrition science
- Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
- Fashion
- Film and television
- Film, screen and animation
- Finance
- Financial data
- General Business
- General dictionaries and encyclopedias
- General education
- General engineering
- General health journal databases
- Health
- Humanities
- Indigenous studies Indigenous knowledge
- Industrial design
- Industry reports and market research
- Information systems
- Information technology
- Intelligence services
- Interaction and visual design
- International and foreign legal
- International business
- International college
- Journalism, media and communication
- Justice
- Justice journals and indexes
- Landscape architecture
- Law
- Legal encyclopaedias, dictionaries & reference
- Legal journals and indexes
- Legislation
- Library and information science
- Management
- Mapping and satellite imagery
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Mechanical engineering
- Medical and anatomical images
- Medical engineering
- Medical imaging and radiation
- Multidisciplinary
- Music and sound
- Newspapers
- Nursing
- Nursing and midwifery
- Online music
- Online videos
- Open Access publishing
- Optometry
- Paramedics
- Patents
- Pharmacy
- Philanthropy and nonprofit studies
- Physics
- Podiatry
- Process engineering
- Property economics
- Psychology
- Psychology and counselling
- Public health
- Public health and social work
- Public relations
- Quantity surveying
- Science
- Social work and human services
- Spatial science
- Statistics
- Teacher librarianship
- Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages
- Technology in education
- Theses
- Urban and regional planning
- Urban design
- Urban development
- Visual arts
Fashion
ABI/INFORM
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Key business and economics database for journals, industry news and reports.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Key business and economics database for journals, industry news and reports.
Art and Architecture Complete
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to academic journals, magazines and trade publications plus ebooks and image collections.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to academic journals, magazines and trade publications plus ebooks and image collections.
Australia and New Zealand Reference Centre
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to key Australian an New Zealand newspapers including the Courier Mail and The Australian.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to key Australian an New Zealand newspapers including the Courier Mail and The Australian.
Catalog of Art Museum Images Online (CAMIO)
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A collection of international works of art from museums around the world.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A collection of international works of art from museums around the world.
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Journal and newspaper articles about international design and crafts.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Journal and newspaper articles about international design and crafts.
Factiva
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
For local and international newspapers and journals plus global company information.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
For local and international newspapers and journals plus global company information.
Fashion
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Start looking for resources in Fashion with the help of this guide
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Start looking for resources in Fashion with the help of this guide
Project Muse Humanities Collection
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Peer reviewed journals and books in the humanities discipline.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Peer reviewed journals and books in the humanities discipline.
WGSN
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design and retail industries.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design and retail industries.
Creative Industries |
Links: Profile & Guides Liaison areas:: Alice Steiner: Dance; Fashion; Film; TV, New Media & Animation; Music & Sound Ellen Thompson: Interactive & Visual Design; Creative Writing and Literary Studies; Visual Art; Art & Design Jenny Thomas: Architecture; Interior Design; Industrial Design; Landscape Architecture; Urban Design; Journalism Sally French & Helen McMahon: Library Advisers Tanya Harden: Caboolture Campus |


