Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Accounting and financial standards
- Advertising
- Aerospace avionics
- Architecture and interior design
- Art and design
- Australian business
- Australian legal
- Biological sciences
- Biomedical sciences
- Built environment
- Business
- Caselaw
- Chemistry
- Citation analysis and journal ranking
- Citators and Digests
- Civil and environmental engineering
- Classroom resources
- Commentary (Looseleaf Services)
- Company information
- Computer science
- Construction management
- Creative industries
- Creative writing
- Creative writing and literary studies
- Dance
- Datasets for researchers
- Design
- Drama
- Drama, acting and technical production
- Drug and natural medicines
- Earth and environmental sciences
- Economics
- Education
- Educational psychology
- Electrical engineering
- Engineering
- Engineering and building standards
- Entertainment industries
- Evidence-based resources
- Exercise and nutrition science
- Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
- Fashion
- Film and television
- Film, screen and animation
- Finance
- Financial data
- General Business
- General dictionaries and encyclopedias
- General education
- General engineering
- General health journal databases
- Health
- Humanities
- Indigenous studies Indigenous knowledge
- Industrial design
- Industry reports and market research
- Information systems
- Information technology
- Intelligence services
- Interaction and visual design
- International and foreign legal
- International business
- International college
- Journalism, media and communication
- Justice
- Justice journals and indexes
- Landscape architecture
- Law
- Legal encyclopaedias, dictionaries & reference
- Legal journals and indexes
- Legislation
- Library and information science
- Management
- Mapping and satellite imagery
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Mechanical engineering
- Medical and anatomical images
- Medical engineering
- Medical imaging and radiation
- Multidisciplinary
- Music and sound
- Newspapers
- Nursing
- Nursing and midwifery
- Online music
- Online videos
- Open Access publishing
- Optometry
- Paramedics
- Patents
- Pharmacy
- Philanthropy and nonprofit studies
- Physics
- Podiatry
- Process engineering
- Property economics
- Psychology
- Psychology and counselling
- Public health
- Public health and social work
- Public relations
- Quantity surveying
- Science
- Social work and human services
- Spatial science
- Statistics
- Teacher librarianship
- Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages
- Technology in education
- Theses
- Urban and regional planning
- Urban design
- Urban development
- Visual arts
Dance
Artfilms Digital
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A collection of art films, unique collection of documentaries, independent films, archival footage and training videos.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A collection of art films, unique collection of documentaries, independent films, archival footage and training videos.
Australia and New Zealand Reference Centre
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to key Australian an New Zealand newspapers including the Courier Mail and The Australian.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to key Australian an New Zealand newspapers including the Courier Mail and The Australian.
Dance
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide you with a starting point to finding Dance resources.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide you with a starting point to finding Dance resources.
Dance in Video
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Videos of dance productions and documentaries by performers and companies of the 20th century.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Videos of dance productions and documentaries by performers and companies of the 20th century.
Entertainment Industries
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Use this guide to find the info you need on Entertainment Industries
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Use this guide to find the info you need on Entertainment Industries
Factiva
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
For local and international newspapers and journals plus global company information.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
For local and international newspapers and journals plus global company information.
Funk, Tap and Jazz
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources pertaining to Funk, Tap and Jazz.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources pertaining to Funk, Tap and Jazz.
Indigenous Creative Enterprise
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources for your unit pertaining to Indigenous Creative Enterprise.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources for your unit pertaining to Indigenous Creative Enterprise.
Informit (Australian databases)
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Australian publications covering all subjects including business, education, health, law, science and technology as well as extensive coverage of Indigenous affairs.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Australian publications covering all subjects including business, education, health, law, science and technology as well as extensive coverage of Indigenous affairs.
International Index to Performing Arts (IIPA)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Index to journals covering the arts and entertainment industry.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Index to journals covering the arts and entertainment industry.
KDB108 : World Dance
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources pertaining to the unit World Dance.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
The purpose of this publication is to provide you with a starting point to locate resources pertaining to the unit World Dance.
ProQuest
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and other publications covering all subject areas.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Provides access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and other publications covering all subject areas.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Summaries of articles from a range of publications about music.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Summaries of articles from a range of publications about music.
Creative Industries |
Links: Profile & Guides Liaison areas:: Alice Steiner: Dance; Fashion; Film; TV, New Media & Animation; Music & Sound Ellen Thompson: Interactive & Visual Design; Creative Writing and Literary Studies; Visual Art; Art & Design Jenny Thomas: Architecture; Interior Design; Industrial Design; Landscape Architecture; Urban Design; Journalism Sally French & Helen McMahon: Library Advisers Tanya Harden: Caboolture Campus |


